Classes

Currently Mumeishi runs classes twice a week.

Children

Tuesdays 19:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10:00 - 11:30

Beginners

Tuesday 19:00 - 20:00

Adults

Tuesday 20:00 - 22:00
Sunday 11:30 - 13:00

Summer Schedule

7th Aug Tue No Junior and Beginner Practice / Senior Practice as usual

11th Aug Sun No Practice

13th Aug Tue No Practice

18th Aug Sun No Practice

20th Aug Tue No Practice

25th Aug Sun Senior Practice

30th Aug Fri Mumeishi Member only Seminar

31st Aug Sat Mumeishi Member only Seminar

1st Sep Sun Mumeishi Member only Seminar

3rd Sep Tue Usual Practice

 

Visitors

We currently accept visitors if they are in full bogu. If you are a beginner and would like to try kendo at mumeishi please enroll in a beginners class (details found here).

If you have full bogu and would like to visit, we have a one off charge of £5. Please bring cash as we don’t have the ability to accept card payments at this point in time.